2020 Installation of Officers

The officers for the 2020 calendar year were installed on January 4th, 2020. Following the installation a light meal provided by the ladies of Oakland OES. Thanks to all who attended and participated!!

L-R Doug Bondy – JD; Ken Whitcomb -SD; Ancle Jones, PM – Treasurer; Skip Donnell – JW; Jack Shepard, PM – WM; Brad Jones – SW; Earl Jacobs, PM – SS; Brian Hooten, PM – Secretary; Wayne McCullough, PM – Tyler