2021 Election of Officers

Election of offices for the 2021 year were held on Wednesday, December 2nd. The officers elect are:

Worshipful Master – Skip Donnell
Senior Warden – Joey Cline PM
Junior Warden – Ken Whitcomb
Senior Deacon – Doug Bondy
Junior Deacon – Derek Cheek
Senior Steward – Wayne McCullough PM
Junior Steward –
Chaplain – W Russell Taylor III
Treasurer – Ancle Jones PM
Secretary – Brian Hooten PM
Tyler – Wayne Moody PM

Installation of officers will be held on Saturday, January 2nd at noon. Light refreshments will be provided.