2021 Lodge Officers

The installation of the 2021 officers for Oakland Lodge #140 occured yesterday, January 2nd. Though the ceremony was abbreviated due to COVID precautions, it was still a very special moment shared with Brothers and family.

Front Row (L-R)
Junior Deacon – Derek Cheek, Senior Warden – Joey Cline, Worshipful Master – Skip Donnell, Junior Warden – Ken Whitcomb, Senior Deacon – Douglas Bondy, Tyler – Wayne Moody
Back Row (L-R)
Treasurer – Ancle Jones, Secretary – Brian Hooten, Chaplain – Wilber Russell Taylor III

2020 Installation of Officers

The officers for the 2020 calendar year were installed on January 4th, 2020. Following the installation a light meal provided by the ladies of Oakland OES. Thanks to all who attended and participated!!

L-R Doug Bondy – JD; Ken Whitcomb -SD; Ancle Jones, PM – Treasurer; Skip Donnell – JW; Jack Shepard, PM – WM; Brad Jones – SW; Earl Jacobs, PM – SS; Brian Hooten, PM – Secretary; Wayne McCullough, PM – Tyler