2022 Lodge Officers

The officers of Oakland Lodge #140 were installed on December 17, 2021…

Front row (L-R) Ancle Jones, PM (Treasurer), Steve Friend (Chaplain), Skip Donnell (WM), Richard Hix (SS), Brian Hooten, PM (Secretary)
Back Row (L-R) Aaron Lauber (JS), Rob Hons, PM (JW), W. Russell Taylor III (JD), Joey Cline, PM (SW), Derek Cheek (SD)

Here are a few photos from the installation. Much thanks to the Ladies of Oakland OES 150 for the refreshments after the ceremony!

2020 Installation of Officers

The officers for the 2020 calendar year were installed on January 4th, 2020. Following the installation a light meal provided by the ladies of Oakland OES. Thanks to all who attended and participated!!

L-R Doug Bondy – JD; Ken Whitcomb -SD; Ancle Jones, PM – Treasurer; Skip Donnell – JW; Jack Shepard, PM – WM; Brad Jones – SW; Earl Jacobs, PM – SS; Brian Hooten, PM – Secretary; Wayne McCullough, PM – Tyler